Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff
‚Äč

31962073 Ms. Susan Wyatt
Executive Secretary
Creekside High School
wyatts@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Pitts_Tracey Ms. Tracey Pitts
Bookkeeper
Creekside High School
pittst@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jenkins_Marvin Mr. Marvin Jenkins
Computer Operator
Creekside High School
marvin.jenkins@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ms. Beth Scribner
Computer Operator
Creekside High School
elizabeth.scribner@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Laura Clary Ms. Laura Clary
Front Office Receptionist
Creekside High School
Laura.Clary@stjohns.k12.fl.us
jeanne_worthey Ms. Jeanne Worthey
Attendance Clerk
Creekside High School
jeanne.worthey@stjohns.k12.fl.us
TBA
Receptionist
Ms. Patricia Hardy
School Nurse
Creekside High School
hardyp@stjohns.k12.fl.us
faculty shield Deputy Mark Smith
Youth Resource Officer
Creekside High School
TBA
Parking Attendant
Creekside High School