Language Arts

Language Arts Department

For individual teacher websites, please log into Schoology.

09072021 Ms. Regan Ashker
regan.ashker@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Website
faculty shield Ms. Allee Billingsley
allee.billingsley@stjohns.k12.fl.us
 
09083185 Ms. Mackenzie Childers
mackenzie.childers@stjohns.k12.fl.us
 
09105008 Ms. Amy Cocchiola
amy.cocchiola@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Website
Ms. Helen Geter
helen.geter@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ms. Lydia Gillespie
lydia.gillespie@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ms. Jessica Hanson
jessica.hanson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
31962101 Ms. Carolyn Lower
carolyn.lower@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Website
09094032 Ms. Olivia Mars
olivia.mars@stjohns.k12.fl.us
09072015 Ms. Olivia McLean
olivia.mclean@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Website
09094084 Ms. Cassandra Oborne
cassandra.oborne@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Website
09105246 Ms. Judy O’Brien
obrienj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
31962007 Ms. Mallory Padgett
Mallory.Padgett@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Website
09094005 Mr. Lloyd Savage
lloyd.savage@stjohns.k12.fl.us
31962009 Ms. Whitney Seay
whitney.seay@stjohns.k12.fl.us
09105037 Ms. Deborah Sibley
Deborah.Sibley@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Website
Ms. Christine Sikes
christine.sikes@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ms. Shannon Welch
shannon.welch@stjohns.k12.fl.us