Social Studies

Social Studies Department

For individual teacher websites, please log into Schoology.

09105016 Mr. William Adams
adamsw@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Website
faculty shield Ms. Laura Bagby
Laura.Bagby@stjohns.k12.fl.us
31962133 Mr. Aaron Carn
carna@stjohns.k12.fl.us
09105067 Mr. Carlton Cashwell
carlton.cashwell@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Mr. Dwayne DuBose
dwayne.debose@stjohns.k12.fl.us
09072486 Mr. James Gordon
gordonj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
 
09072488 Mr. Joseph Herskovitz
herskoj@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ms. Jacqueline Jenkins
Jacqueline.jenkins@stjohns.k12.fl.us
troy_keefe3 Mr. Troy Keefe
keefet@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Website
Ms. Kelli Knowles
kelli.knowles@stjohns.k12.fl.us
09094023 Mr. Richard Marabell
maraber@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Website
Mayer_Will Mr. William Mayer
william.mayer@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Mr. Sean McIntyre
sean.mcintyre@stjohns.k12.fl.us
31951041 Mr. Matthew Miller
matthew.miller@stjohns.k12.fl.us
09072140 Mr. Stacy Ray
rays2@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Website
09083009 Mr. Justin Vogel
vogelj2@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Website