St. Augustine Record Players of the Year 

Ladson Montgomery 2009 

Patrick Leonard 2010 

Matt Weidenbach 2014 

Matt Dillon 2015 

Mitch Campion 2016 

Kristopher King

Head Coach

Alex Ditota

Angel in The Outfield

Season Gallery

2018 Creekside Knights Baseball Sponsor List


Special thanks to Miller Electric for lighting up the Knights cages!