Close Menu

Creekside FBLA Members Place at State Leadership Conference

Qualifying FBLA members attended the State Leadership Conference in Orlando this spring. Congratulations to the following students on their accomplishments:

  • Alexander Sheridan, 1st Place, Information Management
  • Luke Dixon, 2nd Place, Information Management
  • Charlie Aaronson, 5th Place, Business Law
  • Aiden Chang, 2nd Place, Computer Applications
  • Megan Hayes and Maya Shternshus, 5th Place, Graphic Design
  • Marshall Reich, 5th Place, Insurance & Risk Management
  • Alexander Sheridan, 1st Place, Introduction to Business Concepts
  • Charlotte Romano, 2nd Place, Introduction to Business Presentation
  • Harshitha Bandaru and Varshitha Inturi, 5th Place, Introduction to Event Planning
  • Kenny Tran, 3rd Place, Personal Finance
  • Matthew Bravo, 2nd Place, Political Science
  • Ben York, 4th Place, Spreadsheet Applications
  • Rohit Bongu, 3rd Place, Future Business Leader
  • Krisha Shah, $2000 Business Through Education Scholarship Recipient
  • Nikhil Patel, Region II FBLA State Vice President for the 2023-2024 School Year

Nikhil had four amazing campaign managers:  Makaela Kennair, Sahara Butler, Luke Dixon, and Cooper Maurer.