Close Menu

Creekside High School
Future Business Leaders of America

Sponsors: Ms. Sinardi
Ms. Kelly
2020-2021 FBLA Officers
Bailey Daigle
Vice President/Parliamentarian:
Kirstyn Palombo
C0-Vice Presidents, Community Service: Ayushi Elhence and Gurleen Dhillon
Co-Vice Presidents, Fundraising: Spencer Carson and William Farson
Alexander Simes
Rohit Bongu
Hunter Clark


The goals of FBLA are to:

  • Develop competent, aggressive business leadership
  • Strengthen the confidence of students in themselves and their work
  • Create more interest in and understanding of American business enterprise
  • Encourage members in the development of individual projects which contribute to the improvement of home, business, and community
  • Develop character, prepare for useful citizenship, and foster patriotism
  • Encourage and practice efficient money management
  • Encourage scholarship and promote school loyalty
  • Assist students in the establishment of occupational goals
  • Facilitate the transition from school to work

Activities planned for this school year include:

  • Compete in District FBLA Competitions
  • Attend Florida State FBLA State Leadership Conference
  • Attend FBLA National Leadership Conference
  • Other activities will be discussed and voted upon at monthly meetings