Close Menu

December Scholarships

Jenkins Scholarship for students planning to attend U Miami http://miami.edu/jenkins Deadline: December 1

National Honor Society (NHS) Scholarship https://www.nhs.us/students/the-nhs-scholarship/ Deadline December 1

Digital Marketing Scholarship https://www.10xdigitalinc.com/digital-marketing-scholarship/ Deadline December 1

American Quarter Horse Foundation (AQHF) https://app.goingmerry.com/scholarships/aqhf-youth-scholarship/7162 Deadline December 1

Ted Rolins Eco Scholarship https://www.tedrollinsecoscholars.com/ted-rollins-eco-scholarship-application-details/  Deadline December 1

Dell Scholars Program/Dell Foundation https://app.goingmerry.com/scholarships/dell-scholars-program/7165 Deadline December 1

The Hagan Scholarship https://app.goingmerry.com/scholarships/the-hagan-scholarship/7212 Deadline December 1

Kosove Scholarship for students attending USF http://www.usfkosovesociety.org/ Deadline December 3

Brady Stop Hunger Scholarship https://app.goingmerry.com/scholarships/stephen-j-brady-stop-hunger-scholarships/7173 Deadline December 5

Hispanic Heritage Youth Awards https://app.goingmerry.com/scholarships/hispanic-heritage-youth-awards/5894 Deadline December 6

Scholarships for Military Children https://fisherhouse.org/programs/scholarship-programs/scholarships-for-military-children/ Applications Open December 13

First Generation Matching Grant https://app.goingmerry.com/scholarships/first-generation-matching-grant-program/6778 Deadline December 13

Leadership Enterprise for a Diverse America Scholarship https://app.goingmerry.com/scholarships/leadership-enterprise-for-a-diverse-america-scholarship/8707 Deadline December 14

AvaCare Medical https://www.avacaremedical.com/scholarship Deadline December 15

Allied Vans Scholarships https://www.allied.com/scholarship/ Deadline December 15

Allied Military Scholarship https://www.allied.com/military-scholarship Deadline December 15

Burger King McLamore Whopper Scholarship Award https://app.goingmerry.com/scholarships/burger-king-james-w-mclamore-whopper-scholarship-award/5882 Deadline December 15

Equitable Excellence Scholarship https://equitable.com/foundation/equitable-excellence-scholarship Deadline December 15

Foot Locker Scholar Athletes https://app.goingmerry.com/scholarships/foot-locker-scholar-athletes-2022/12018 Deadline December 17

Equitable Excellence Scholarship https://app.goingmerry.com/scholarships/equitable-excellence-scholarship/6907 Deadline December 17

Women in Transportation (WTS) Foundation DEC WTS Scholarship Deadline December 18

OppU Achievers Scholasrhip https://www.opploans.com/scholarship/ Deadline December 31

Navy Scholarship http://www.nrotc.navy.mil/apply.html Deadline December 31

Tanabe Scholarship http://www.genkellyscholarship.com/ Deadline December 31

Citizens Bank https://www.citizensbank.com/student-lending/scholarship.aspx?ctzMode=CFG-EML_SAL_ISA_CTZ  Awarded monthly through June 30