Close Menu

November Scholarships

UNF Osprey Blue Scholarship UNF Osprey Blue Scholarship Program Deadline November 1

Ron Brown Scholarship Program  www.ronbrown.org Deadline November 1

The Builder’s Association https://www.buildersassociation.com/WCM/_Education/Scholarships.aspx Deadline November 1

Do Something https://www.dosomething.org/us/about/easy-scholarships Deadline November 4

Prudential Emerging Visionaries https://app.goingmerry.com/scholarships/prudential-emerging-visionaries/6906 Deadline November 4

Brooks Law Group Scholarship https://www.brookslawgroup.com/about/community/community-outreach/ Due: November 6

Hispanic Heritage Foundation Youth Awards https://hhfawards.hispanicheritage.org/2021/forms/welcome.php Deadline November 14

Concerto Competition Scholarship for HS Musicians https://www.unigo.com/scholarships/high-school-students/scholarships-for-high-school-seniors/concerto-competition-scholarship-for-high-school-musicians Deadline November 15

Cox Foundation Student Photography Scholarship https://app.goingmerry.com/scholarships/student-photography-scholarship/7763 Deadline November 15

Elks National Scholarship Program https://www.elks.org/scholars/scholarships/mvs.cfm Deadline November 15

Elks Foundation Most Valuable Student https://www.elks.org/scholars/scholarships/mvs.cfm Deadline November 15

Maryknoll Student Essay Contest https://maryknollsociety.org/essay/ Deadline November 15

FormSwift Infographic Scholarship https://formswift.com/startup-scholarship#eligibility Deadline November 15

American Muscle https://www.americanmuscle.com/scholarships.html Deadline November 15

Jack Kent Cooke Foundation Scholarship https://app.goingmerry.com/scholarships/jack-kent-cooke-foundation-college-scholarship/7755 Deadline November 18

Teen Changemakers Essay Contest https://app.goingmerry.com/scholarships/teen-changemakers-essay-contest/7211 Deadline November 30

US Hispanic Leadership Institute Andrade Scholarship https://www.ushli.org/dr-juan-andrade-scholarship-for-young-hispanic-leaders/ Deadline November 30 

Citizens Bank https://www.citizensbank.com/student-lending/scholarship.aspx?ctzMode=CFG-EML_SAL_ISA_CTZ Awarded monthly through April 30, 2022