Close Menu

October Scholarships

NSHSS Foundation Business & Public Policy Scholarship https://www.nshss.org/scholarships/s/nshss-foundation-business-public-policy-scholarship/ Deadline September 30

Do Something STEM Works for Me https://www.dosomething.org/us/about/easy-scholarships First deadline September 30

Cirkled In Scholoarship  Deadline SEPT Cirkled In September 30

Expand Your Horizons Scholarship https://app.goingmerry.com/scholarships/expand-your-horizons-scholarship/15492?utm_source=sendgrid&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=counselor-scholarship-digest&utm_content=unregistered-counselors Deadline September 30

 

Alfred Washington, Sr. Scholarship https://www.bluecrescentcharities.org/alfred-washingto-sr-scholarship Deadline October 1

Epic Flight Academy https://epicflightacademy.com/aviation-scholarship/?utm_source=2019+High+School+Educators&utm_campaign=9ad80a9f56-EMAIL_CAMPAIGN_2018_10_15_03_39_COPY_01&utm_medium=email&utm_term=0_e17a7bc57c-9ad80a9f56-90837999 Deadline October 1

AES Engineering: http://www.aesengineers.com/scholarships.php  Deadline October 8

American Trucks Scholarship https://www.americantrucks.com/scholarships.html Deadline October 15

American Public Power Association DEED Funding for Students https://www.publicpower.org/deed-funding-students Deadline October 15

National Society of High School Scholars (NSHSS) https://www.nshss.org/scholarships/s/nshss-foundation-stem-scholarship/ Deadline October 15

DO Something Complete What’s Missinhttps://www.dosomething.org/us/about/easy-scholarships Deadline October 15

CJ Pony Parts Video Scholarship https://www.cjponyparts.com/cj-pony-parts-scholarship-video-contest Deadline October 15

Young Arts National Arts Competition https://youngarts.org/apply/ Deadline October 15

PEO National Scholarships OCT PEO Scholarship First Deadline is October 15; see counselor for more details

 

School House Connection Youth Leadership and Scholarship Program https://schoolhouseconnection.org/youth-leadership/scholarship-program/?utm_source=Main+list&utm_campaign=a228a0f070-MailChimp-Mar2020%234_COPY_01&utm_medium=email&utm_term=0_96caefa5d6-a228a0f070-79986216 Deadline October 15

High School Heisman https://heismanscholarship.com/ Deadline October 18

Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc. Essay Conteshttps://app.goingmerry.com/scholarships/omega-psi-phi-fraternity-inc-international-high-school-essay-contest/15483 Deadline October 21

Golden Door Scholarship https://app.goingmerry.com/scholarships/golden-door-scholarship/8001 Deadline October 23

Horatio Alger Scholarship www.horatioalger.org/scholarships Deadline October 25 or when funds are gone

Coke Scholars http://www.coca-colascholars.orgDeadline October 31

American Academy of Chefs D’Angelo Scholarship https://www.acfchefs.org//ACF/Education/Scholarships Deadline October 31

National Society of High School Scholars (NHSSS) Diversity Scholarship https://www.nshss.org/scholarships/s/nshss-diversity-scholarship/ Deadline October 31 

Veterans of Foreign Wars (VFW) Voice of Democracy Scholarship OCT VFW Entry Form OCT VFW Rules Deadline October 31

Citizens https://www.citizensbank.com/student-lending/scholarship.aspx?ctzMode=CFG-EML_SAL_ISA_CTZ Awarded monthly through June 2022